Fangirl Challenge
↳ 2/10  Female Characters » Spencer Hastings


Nenhuma mulher vai ser só sua, enquanto você quiser ser de todas.



“Me traz você, por favor. E leva embora todas essas coisas chatas que só servem para ocupar minhas horas enquanto você não chega.” — Tati Bernandi.  (via tajmahhal)



"Something’s now going on and… I really have to tell somebody about it. I really have to tell you about it. But if I’m right, then that would just break your heart. And if I’m wrong, then you’re going to hate me forever. And that would just break my heart."


As she and Peeta spend more time together, she realizes how deeply she loves him. - Nina Jacobson


Lana’s new single, “West Coast”, will premiere at 11AM GMT/3AM PST/5AM EST! 


Na outra encarnação eu trabalhei muito, nessa eu vim só pra descansar


Do not forget to show hospitality to strangers, for by so doing some people have shown hospitality to angels without knowing it (Hebrews 13:2).